Directed by Calla Videt

Presented by terraNOVA as part of soloNOVA Arts Festival

Written by Jennifer Lane

Performed by Avery Pearson

Featuring: Merrie-Jane Brackin, Sophia Rizzo, and Chet Siegel

Created by Sightline and sponsored by Tenement Street Workshop

Sightline producers: Megan O'Keefe, Lauren Rayner

Assistant Directed by Matt Stone

Stage Managed  by Alexander LaFrance

Set Design by Grace Laubacher

Assistant Set Designed by Madie Hays

Lighting Design by Mary Ellen Stebbins

Video Design by Trevor Martin

Assistant Video Design by Victoria Crutchfield

Sound Design by Matt Stone

Composed by Trystan Trazon

Dramaturged by Megan O'Keefe

Documented by Jaki Bradley

Please Do Not Disturb (2014)

My Machine is Powered by Clocks (2013)

Convergence (2012)

that time, and the time before that, and... (2011)

Unlearning Intolerance (2010)

The Space Between (2009)

What If... (2012)

Sound Proof (2011)

The Past is a Foreign Country (2010)

Mnemonic (2008)

The Edge of the Map (2013)

Hold Music (2011/2012)

One Arm and a Leg (2010)

The Untitled Project (2010)

The Three Lives of Lucie Cabrol (2007)